American Wrestlers Share “Amazing Grace”, Now Premiering via The A.V. Club

September 21, 2016 aw-jpg

American Wrestlers share “Amazing Grace”, the second single off the forthcoming album Goodbye Terrible Youth, out 11/4. Listen here, or below.

“American Wrestlers sound has grown from bedroom pop to a rock band that occupies a space somewhere between psych-rock and Americana.” – The A.V. Club.


‘Goodbye Terrible Youth’ Tracklist:
01 “Vote Thatcher”
02 “Give Up”
03 “So Long”
04 “Hello, Dear”
05 “Amazing Grace”
06 “Terrible Youth”
07 “Blind Kids”
08 “Someone Far Away”
09 “Real People”