Tav Falco's Panther Burns



Tav Falco's Panther Burns Re-Issue


On February 14 we'll see the vinyl re-issue of Tav Falco's Panther Burns release of "Behind The Magnolia Curtain" as well as the E.P. "Blow Your Top" in a double gate-fold packaging.  Pre-Order the Vinyl and CD now at the FP store

Behind the Magnolia Curtain:
Tav Falco - Vocals and Guitar
Alex Chilton - Guitar, Drums
Ron Miller - Acoustic Bass
Jim Duckworth - Guitar, Drums
The Tate County Fife and Drum Corps including Abe Young and Jesse May Hemphill

01. Come on Little Mama
02. She's The One That's Got It
03. Hey - High School Baby
04. Brazil
05. You're Undecided
06. OoooEE Baby
07. River Of Love
08. Snack Drive
09. Blind Man
10. Where The Rio de Rosa Flows
11. Snatch It Back
12. Bourgeois Blues
13. St. Louis Blues
14. Moving On Down The Line

Blow Your Top
Tav Falco - Vocal, Guitars
Jim Duckworth - Guitar
Jim Sclavunos - Drums
Ron Miller - Acoustic Bass
John Saunders - Piano

01. I'm On This Rocket
02. Pantherman
03. Love Is My Business
04. Bertha Lou


Newest Release

Purchase and receive an instant download.