Kadhja Bonet Shares “Nobody Other”, Now Premiering via The FADER

September 15, 2016

Head on over to The FADER to listen to the latest from Kadhja Bonet, “Nobody Other”, taken from her upcoming debut LP The Visitor (out 10/21).  Listen here.

Pre-order here:

The Visitor Tracklisting:

1. Intro – Earth Birth
2. Honeycomb
3. Fairweather Friend
4. The Visitor
5. Gramma Honey
6. Portrait of Tracy
7. Nobody Other
8. Francisco

Kadhja Bonet Tour Dates:
9/17 – San Francisco, CA at The Independent