A Sunny Day In Glasgow Release On Lefse Records


Lefse Records will release the new album from A Sunny Day In Glasgow on June 24.  The album is called "Sea When Absent" and can be pre-ordered from here:

Lefse Pre-order:
iTunes Pre-order:
Insound Pre-order:
Amazon Pre-order:

"Sea when Absent" Album Cover:

Listen to "In Love With Useless"


01. Bye Bye, Big Ocean (The End)
02. In Love With Useless (The Timeless Geometry in the Tradition of Passing)
03. Crushin’
04. MTLOV (Minor Keys)
05. The Things They Do to Me
06. Boys Turn Into Girls (Initiation Rites)
07. Never Nothing (It’s Alright [It’s Ok])
08. Double Dutch
09. The Body, It Bends
10. Oh, I’m a Wrecker (What to Say to Crazy People)
11. Golden Waves

Artists in this story: A Sunny Day In Glasgow

Browse By