We see you're in the UK!

You may be able to save on shipping by shopping at our UK store.

The Legendary Christine Perfect Album

Christine McVie

08/25/2023 | BHZ900381
Regular price
$ 26.00
Sale price
$ 26.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Track Listing

  1. Crazy 'Bout You Baby
  2. I'm On My Way
  3. Let Me Go (Leave Me Alone)
  4. Wait and See
  5. Close To Me
  6. I'd Rather Go Blind
  7. When You Say
  8. And that's Saying A Lot
  9. No Road Is the Right Road
  10. For You
  11. I'm Too Far Gone (To Turn Around)
  12. I Want You