We see you're in the UK!

You may be able to save on shipping by shopping at our UK store.



04/15/2022 | FP1270
Regular price
$ 28.00
Sale price
$ 28.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Release Description

El-P - Cancer4Cure - celebrating 10 years this year

El-P - Fantastic Damage - celebrating 20 years this year

El-P - I'll Sleep When You're Dead - celebrating 15 years this year


El-P - Cancer4Cure

Featuring: Killer Mike, Danny Brown, Paul Banks of Interpol, Jaleel Bunton of TV on the Radio, Despot, Camu Tao, James McNew of Yo La Tengo, Mr. MuthaFuckin’ eXquire & more

Cover by Tim Saccenti

"It’s the best kind of tribute El-P could make: a record that you can pump like they do in the future." - PITCHFORK

"In a century subsumed by depersonalized media and manipulation, El-P seems determined to point the way to humanity’s still-beating heart by getting personal." - WIRED

Show More

Track Listing

  1. Request Denied
  2. The Full Retard
  3. Works Every Time (feat. Paul Banks)
  4. Drones over Bklyn
  5. Oh Hail No (feat. Mr. Motherfucking Exquire & Danny Brown)
  6. Tougher Colder Killer (feat. Killer Mike & Despot)
  7. True Story
  8. The Jig Is Up
  9. Sign Here
  10. For My Upstairs Neighbor (Mums the Word)
  11. Stay Down (feat. Nick Diamonds)
  12. $4 Vic / Nothing but You + Me (FTL)
Fantastic Damage
More info
Fantastic Damage El-P
I'll Sleep When You're Dead
More info
I'll Sleep When You're Dead El-P
El-P Hoodie
More info
El-P Hoodie El-P