We see you're in the UK!

You may be able to save on shipping by shopping at our UK store.

Fantastic Damage


04/15/2022 | FP1756
Regular price
$ 30.00
Sale price
$ 30.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Release Description

El-P - Fantastic Damage - celebrating 20 years this year.

El-P - I'll Sleep When You're Dead - celebrating 15 years this year

El-P - Cancer4Cure - celebrating 10 years this year


Fantastic Damage

Featuring: Aesop Rock, Ill Bill of Non Phixion, Vast Aire of Cannibal Ox, Mr. Lif, Camu Tao, DJ Abilities & more

Cover Art by Dan Ezra Lang
Vinyl sleeves designed by Phase 2

"El-P is a trailblazer in the hip hop underground." - ROLLING STONE

"Fantastic Damage picks up where Company Flow left off – slamming jagged boom baps into computer crash squeals, like the score for a Blade Runner sequel set in Brooklyn." - SPIN

"Fantastic Damage is unquestionably the rap album of the year" - THE INDEPENDENT

Show More

Track Listing

  1. Fantastic Damage
  2. Squeegee Man Shooting
  3. Deep Space 9mm
  4. Tuned Mass Damper
  5. Dead Disnee
  6. Delorean
  7. Truancy
  8. The Nang, The Front, The Bush & The Shit
  9. Accidents Don't Happen
  10. Stepfather Factory
  11. T.O.J.
  12. Dr. Hellno & The Praying Mantus
  13. Lazerfaces' Warning
  14. Innocent Leader
  15. Constellation Funk
  16. Blood
I'll Sleep When You're Dead
More info
I'll Sleep When You're Dead El-P
More info
Cancer4Cure El-P
El-P Hoodie
More info
El-P Hoodie El-P