We see you're in the UK!

You may be able to save on shipping by shopping at our UK store.

Amazing Grace


01/19/2024 | FP1827
Regular price
$ 29.00
Sale price
$ 29.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Release Description

Spiritualized and Fat Possum Records today announce the reissue of Amazing Grace on 19th January 2024 as part of the second volume of The Spaceman Reissue Program: Curated by J Spaceman. Remastered for vinyl in London by engineer Matt Colton, the 180 gram album features lacquer cuts by Metropolis Mastering, presented in a gatefold jacket designed by Mark Farrow. It will be available in both a standard black vinyl pressing and limited edition dove grey vinyl.

Show More

Track Listing

  1. This Little Life of Mine
  2. She Kissed Me (It Felt Like A Hit)
  3. Hold On
  4. Oh Baby
  5. Never Goin' Back
  6. The Power and the Glory
  7. Lord Let It Rain On Me
  8. The Ballad of Richie Lee
  9. Cheapster
  10. Rated X
  11. Lay It Down Slow
Everything Was Beautiful
More info
Everything Was Beautiful Spiritualized
And Nothing Hurt
More info
And Nothing Hurt Spiritualized