We see you're in the UK!

You may be able to save on shipping by shopping at our UK store.

Free LSD


09/30/2022 | FP1809
Regular price
$ 28.00
Sale price
$ 28.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Release Description

ᖷЯƎƎ ⅃Ƨꓷ.
The long-awaited 4th album from hardcore supergroup OFF!
"A heavy punk industrial free jazz soundtrack recording"
Vinyl includes deluxe Glow-in-the-dark Gatefold Edition w/ blotter lyric sheet on Translucent Electric Blue Vinyl.

Show More

Track Listing

  1. Slice Up The Pie
  2. Time Will Come
  3. War Above Los Angeles
  4. Kill To Be Heard
  5. F
  6. Invisible Empire
  7. Circuitry’s God
  8. Ignored
  9. Black Widow Group
  10. L
  11. Muddy The Waters
  12. Murder Corporation
  13. Behind The Shifts
  14. Worst Is Yet To Come
  15. S
  16. Suck The Bones Dry
  17. Smoking Gun
  18. Peace Or Conquest
  19. Free LSD
  20. D
First Four EPs
More info
First Four EPs OFF!
More info
Wasted Years
More info
Wasted Years OFF!