We see you're in the UK!

You may be able to save on shipping by shopping at our UK store.

Hippo Campus - LP3

Hippo Campus

02/04/2022 | GJ0070
Regular price
$ 23.00
Sale price
$ 23.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Release Description

Standard edition 12" version of LP3. Artwork by David Kramer.

Produced by Caleb Hinz
Except Tracks 4, 5, 7 co produced by Jake Luppen
Executive Produced by Hippo Campus
Recorded by Hippo Campus & Caleb Hinz
Mixed by Caleb Hinz
Mastered by Huntley Miller
Art by David Kramer & Eliot Larson

All songs by Jake Luppen, Nathan Stocker, Whistler Allen and Zach Sutton
Published by Ugly Baby Music (BMI), Town Fox Music (BMI), Another Drummer Publishing (BMI) and Mono Moon Music (BMI)

Show More

Track Listing

01. 2 Young 2 Die
02. Blew Its
03. Ashtray
04. Bang Bang
05. Semi Pro
06. Ride Or Die
07. Scorpio
08. Listerine
09. Boys
10. Understand

More info
Landmark Hippo Campus
More info
Bambi Hippo Campus
Good Dog, Bad Dream EP
More info
Good Dog, Bad Dream EP Hippo Campus