We see you're in the UK!

You may be able to save on shipping by shopping at our UK store.




11/02/2018 | FP1703
Regular price
$ 9.00
Sale price
$ 9.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Release Description

Surfbort, a four-piece punk band from Brooklyn, New York made up of David Head, Alex Kilgore, Sean Powell and led by Dani Miller, channels inspiration from the 80’s punk scene to produce rousing, explosive music. Surfbort’s live experience is visceral and confrontational. Their feedback-strafed, guitar-shredding punk music says no to a digital age full of intolerance; they radiate love and friendship. All are welcome in the SURFBORT FREAK FAMILY!

In the last three years they have supported acts such as The Dickies, Thee Oh Sees, Fat White Family, White Fang, Martin Rev, The Garden, Tijuana Panthers, The Mystery Lights, Tomorrows Tulips, DIIV, GOGGS, The Dune Rats, Leftover Crack etc, Meatbodies, Ex-Cult, Hinds etc.

Surfbort will release their debut LP October 26, 2018 via Cult Records/Fat Possum


Show More

Track Listing

  1. High Anxiety 
  2. Feed
  3. Slushy
  4. Pretty little fucker 
  5. Sunshine 
  6. Les be in love 
  7. Trashworld 
  8. Dope 
  9. White people 
  10. Burn 
  11. Rats 
  12. ACAB
  13. Hillside strangler 
  14. Stalker 
  15. 45
  16. Selfie 
  17. Friendship music