We see you're in the UK!

You may be able to save on shipping by shopping at our UK store.

Sweet '17 Singles Series LP

Twin Peaks

02/09/2018 | GJ0033
Regular price
$ 23.00
Sale price
$ 23.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Release Description

Throughout the second half of 2017, we released a run of a six limited-edition 7″ called Sweet ’17 Singles. Only 300 copies of each were made, and subscriptions sold out almost immediately. Due to popular demand, we compiled all of the songs from the series onto a 12″ release which was released on Feb. 9 2018.

Show More

Track Listing

1. Tossing Tears
2. Under the Pines
3. Shake Your Lonely
4. Sun and the Trees
5. Come for Me
6. Fat Chance
7. Blue Coupe
8. On the Line
9. With You
10. Just Because
11. In the Meadow
12. We Will Not Make It (Not Without You)