We see you're in the UK!

You may be able to save on shipping by shopping at our UK store.

The Mountain

Heartless Bastards

02/03/2009 | FP1125
Regular price
$ 23.00
Sale price
$ 23.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Release Description

The Mountain is the third album by American blues-rock band Heartless Bastards. It is their third release on Fat Possum Records and their first album without original drummer Kevin Vaughn and bassist Mike Lamping. The album was produced by Spoon producer Mike McCarthy and was released on February 3, 2009

Show More

Track Listing

  1. The Mountain
  2. Could Be So Happy
  3. Early in the Morning
  4. Hold Your Head High
  5. Out at Sea
  6. Nothing Seems the Same
  7. Wide Awake
  8. So Quiet
  9. Had to Go
  10. Witchypoo
  11. Sway